Minimalist Wardrobe Challenge: Day Three (retroactively!)

So I posted my day three wardrobe last night, but WordPress appears to have eaten it. So sorry, everyone!

Here we go:

This was Saturday’s poker night outfit. ๐Ÿ™‚

 

Staples:

Gray long-sleeved shirt

Blue jeans

Black boots

Black sweater (jacket-thing)

 

Accessories:

Red drop earrings

Black nail polish

Tabasco tie

Black studded belt

 

Here’s a better picture of my awesome Goodwill tie:

And now for yesterday’s outfit:

Staples:

Long-sleeved gray shirt

Blue jeans

 

Accessories:

Blue and copper toenail polish

 

Hey, it was a Sunday. ๐Ÿ™‚

 

I was able to wash the gray shirt in the shower using my killer hand-washing skills. It dries really quickly, so I’m able to wash it before bed and wear it again in the morning. The jeans, of course, take a couple of days to hang dry, so I’m trying to keep them clean and throw them in my once-a-week load at the laundromat. Is that gross?

Speak Your Mind

