Minimalist Wardrobe Challege: Day Eight

So. I will not be uploading posts from the WordPress app anymore. 😦 I’m very sorry that my updates from the last few days haven’t made it up here. I’ll try to catch you all up.

For now, here’s day eight:

Staples:

Short-sleeved black shirt (sweater)

Blue jeans

Accessories:

Pink scarf

Pink flower barrette

Pink lipstick

Wedding ring and heirloom ring, but no other jewelry

I feel like I’ve been doing pretty well so far. Stuck to the rules. 🙂 I’m already coming up with some more accessory ideas that will absolutely make it into a post soon!

One thought on “Minimalist Wardrobe Challege: Day Eight

Speak Your Mind

