Necessary Evil: Money

Dun dun DUN! (This is the sound my brain makes every time I hear the word “money.” You’re welcome.)

When I began this blog, it was a craft blog. I intended to post crafty ideas, projects, decor, etc. Now it’s evolved into a total lifestyle overhaul. I still don’t know if the blog is just the documentation of our changes, or the cause of them. Either way, I’ve enjoyed the process, and can’t wait to see what comes next. It hasn’t always been fun, but it’s always been good for us.

Whoo boy. Truer words were never spoke.

Whoo boy. Truer words were never spoke.

The next big phase in our overhaul is money (dun dun DUN.) We’re going to be really honest here, so if you’re not interested in finding out how much debt we’re in or how we spend our funds, don’t read the rest of this series. Oh, who am I kidding? Everyone loves reading about other people’s business.

Seriously though, my hope is that our journey will help you take better control of your finances. Even more, I hope that your personal experiences can be a help to us as well! Comment, comment, comment.

Upcoming: where we’ve been, where we are, and where we want to go.

Speak Your Mind

