Minimalist Wardrobe: Summer

Okay, realistically I may not make any dramatic changes to my wardrobe for summer. But if I could afford to overhaul my closet, it would definitely look something like this:

Minimalist Summer Wardrobe

Cute, no? I’m not about to go out and spend a ton of money on new clothes, but if I happen to come across some of these lovelies in a thrift store, I might be persuaded to trade out a few existing items. What do you think?

PS – My current wardrobe plate is here, if you’re curious. Yes, that is everything in my closet. 😉

7 thoughts on “Minimalist Wardrobe: Summer

  1. Ummm–wow! I can’t believe you have so few things in your wardrobe. I’m totally jealous! My wardrobe is the one thing that I can’t seem to get under control.

    I like your summer picks–especially the floral dress! You could always swap out a sweater or something that you won’t need for the warmer weather for one of these summer items.

Speak Your Mind

