JOtL Round Two

How’s everyone doing? I’m so excited that we’ve had such a fantastic start to the second round of Jump Off the Ladder! I’ve heard some excellent updates from those of you participating. If you haven’t checked in for this week, please use the new (blue) box in the upper right hand corner of the page to fill out this week’s update! You have until Saturday midnight (EST) to complete the form and stay in the running for the incentives.

A couple of reminders:

  • We have a Facebook page for anyone craving a bit more support during the challenge. If you aren’t participating this round, join us anyway! This is a great way to get to know others in the Live Simply community and see how everyone’s doing with Jump Off the Ladder!
  • If you remember to fill out all of your updates (and I’ll remind you!) you’ll be eligible to win free Live Simply stickers and maybe a t-shirt too!
  • If you blog about your Jump Off the Ladder experiences, tag your post with “jump off the ladder.” I’ll reblog you here!
4 thoughts on “JOtL Round Two

  1. Great post. I’m going to go back and research the jotl. I’ve subscribed to Thought Catalog, and they post so much they flood my reader, I’ve started checking in on your blog manually. Keep em coming!

  2. I’d love to get involved in this. Hopefully this is an ongoing thing and I can jump in next month. I think it would be great for some extra motivation and accountability as well as a bunch of fun.

Speak Your Mind

