Goodbye… ish. And my new digs!

I still haven’t found anyone able/willing to take Live Simply from my overfull hands, but I promise I won’t be deleting it. This is the last post I’ll write for this site for a while (I’ll be updating you all on my book projects and what’s in store for Jump Off the Ladder occasionally!) but you can find me at The Spark Collector in the meantime. I really hope to see you all over there! I’m thrilled to be taking this next step in my journey, and I hope you’ll come along for the ride.

Of course, feel free to browse through the archives here, and watch for reblogs of old articles once in a while.

I love you all. This has been amazing. If I don’t see you over at the new site, I wish you all the best of a full, simple life. ❤

~Amanda

8 thoughts on “Goodbye… ish. And my new digs!

  1. I’ve headed on over : ) I’m glad you’re leaving the site up though, even if no-one takes it over there’s so much useful information here! I was motivated by the photo of you writing at your minimalist desk yesterday to declutter my own, by the way! Looking forward to your next chapter.

  2. That’s incredibly courageous of you to evaluate the next step you want to take, and actually do it. You’ve inspired a lot of people here. Looking forward to your next blog and seeing where your journey takes you! 🙂

Speak Your Mind

